Navigationshilfe

Hauptnavigation

Seiteninhalt

 

Team AGILer

Projektleitung
Santarossa, Constanze +49 (0)69 798 24582 santarossa@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Team
Klenk, Cristopher klenk@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
Klinzing, Bastian klinzing@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Mansour, Miriam mansour@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
Pilz, Liane pilz@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
Strege, Caroline strege@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

 

AGILer wird gefördert von:                                                    

Logo_BMAS                                                       

AGILer unterstützt die Ziele von

logo_inform_4C_ziele_small

 

geändert am 06. November 2013  E-Mail: Lars Gabrysgabrys@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

|

| Zur Navigationshilfe
empty

Seitenabschlussleiste


Druckversion: 06. November 2013, 08:35
http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/fb/fb05/ifs/sportmedizin/AGILer_-_Gesundheitsf__rderung_bei_Erwerbslosigkeit/Team/index.html